my works / self-addiction / Thingy things

[Semester Break] do not wake up at 12 am

home sweet home

home sweet home, Depok

 

Welcome HOME!

Okay, yesterday my family picked me up at my place in Bandung (I’ll tell you later the story on the way back home)

Well, today, my first day at home and ACTUALLY I have a TARGET-List on my notes, one of them is improving my capability of using designing software.

After months I’ve downloaded Google SketchUp for Free, this morning I’ve just get the first time to try it up. As a newbie and have no project on my hand, I got my home in Depok to be the model.

and THIS IS IT, my very-first experience using Google SketchUp.

I thought it is a bit decent excellent first-piece of mine after 4 hours of lining-correcting-rendering. And be PROUD🙂

 

Happy Holiday, pals!

Leave a Reply

